Stranded Gypsy Girl

Original. Quirky. Spreading Love Like Dandelions

I have to get this off my chest and into the world of blogging February 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — bessabariangirl @ 8:26 am
Tags: , , ,

i got threatened today that if i bring my guitar and play it at school camp it will get smashed. from one of my supposed friends. i’m like WHAT guitars bring atmosphere to camps!!!! but then i remembered year 9 camp where i hardly played it at all and the girls hid it under my bed and didnt tell me where it was and i freaked. i’m still bringing it though. wont let those stupid conformists stifle me…..JUST WAIT TILL I’M A FAMOUS MUSICIAN

 

Leave a Reply

