Stranded Gypsy Girl

Original. Quirky. Spreading Love Like Dandelions

My Catties March 9, 2009

Filed under: My world and my life — bessabariangirl @ 10:39 am
Tags: , ,

The two kitties woke me up this morning so I thought why not, what is there holding me back from posting on my furry felines? Every blog needs some cat pictures.

And so…for your viewing pleasure….I present Ginge and Snap (or, as I like to call them, Rosencratz and Guildenstern…but that didn’t catch on)

Ginge after his bath

Ginge after his bath

This one's the non conformist kit

This one's the non conformist kit

Me and the new born kitten not even an hour old!

Me and the new born kitten not even an hour old!

 

One Response to “My Catties”

  1. Dilani Says:

    “Every blog needs some cat pictures”
    But all the blog owners are not lucky like you
    I hope you take good care of your kittens
    How are they now?


Leave a Reply

