Stranded Gypsy Girl

Original. Quirky. Spreading Love Like Dandelions

How I’m Going to Live My Life From Now On March 16, 2009

A Few More Resolutions/Thoughts

Lach + Erin

Lach + Erin

  • I’m going to try and live by humility and gratitude (as opposed to whinging and selfishness)

  • Stay Inspired and Stimulated

  • I’m going to speak. To sing. If only for eight half deaf people!

  • Let joy…sparked by love of God and people…be my defining characteristic

  • Life is there to….enable/spark changes in other people’s lives by leaving a bit of your soul behind whether on stage, through a blog post, or in day to day contact

  • Be enhanced everyday by my relationship with god

  • Unplug this darn computer for a day each week!

  • Try to go for a Walk everyday for refreshment

  • Read before going to bed FOR FUN

    Take it Each Step at a time Honey

  • Lach – love him, support him the best way I can, apply 1 Corinthians 13

  • Take notes of what interests and inspires me

  • Try to do all my homework before Sunday arvo so i can take it off

 

Leave a Reply

