Stranded Gypsy Girl

Original. Quirky. Spreading Love Like Dandelions

That’s the way I like it! October 26, 2009

Filed under: My world and my life — bessabariangirl @ 10:42 pm
Tags: , ,
Free like a bird!

Free Like a Bird

THE END OF SCHOOL!

End of thirteen years of an institution…I have survived with my individuality intact! And that is a feat my friends.

I remember in Year 7 running around like a wild, wooley fairy, me and my fellow non-conformists with flowers in our hair, climbing trees, imagining, avid followers of Anne of Green Gables.

I finished in red suspenders and a jazz hat dressed like a boy. Finally accepted to some degree I guess from the others. A little pruned I guess, more stylish, tactful, knowledgable…

Now the real world starts and boy am I pumped for it!

 

 

One Response to “That’s the way I like it!”

  1. gratuit jeux Says:

    jolie post , merci pour l’info


Leave a Reply

